Comments for Curry Trail http://www.currytrail.in FAST. FRESH. SIMPLE. DELICIOUS. Fri, 12 Jan 2018 19:28:10 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.1 Comment on Paal Pongal | Pongal Special by 15 Best Pongal Recipes - Curry Trail http://www.currytrail.in/paal-pongal-pongal-special/#comment-109259 Fri, 12 Jan 2018 19:28:10 +0000 http://currytrail.in/?p=7938#comment-109259 […] 1. Paal Pongal  […]

]]>
Comment on Mint Pulao by Pongalo Pongal - Curry Trail http://www.currytrail.in/mint-pulao/#comment-109258 Fri, 12 Jan 2018 19:08:36 +0000 http://currytrail.in/?p=10679#comment-109258 […] 13. Pudina Pulao […]

]]>
Comment on Masala Vada | Bengal Gram Fritters by Instant Rava Vada | Semolina Fritters - Curry Trail http://www.currytrail.in/masala-vada-bengal-gram-fritters/#comment-109257 Fri, 12 Jan 2018 18:54:58 +0000 http://currytrail.in/?p=4713#comment-109257 […] Masala Vada […]

]]>
Comment on Paal Payasam Recipe | Rice and Milk kheer/pudding by Sakkarai Pongal/Sweet Pongal | Rice and Jaggery Pudding - Curry Trail http://www.currytrail.in/paal-payasam-recipe-rice-and-milk-kheerpudding/#comment-109250 Fri, 12 Jan 2018 08:10:56 +0000 http://currytrail.in/?p=4732#comment-109250 […] Paal Payasam […]

]]>
Comment on Pavakka Vathal Kozhumbhu | Dried Bitter Gourd Spicy Curry by 7 kari kootu | 7 vegetable thick stew | Pongal Recipe - Curry Trail http://www.currytrail.in/pavakka-vathal-kozhumbhu-dried-bitter-gourd-spicy-curry/#comment-109249 Fri, 12 Jan 2018 07:55:05 +0000 http://currytrail.in/?p=4787#comment-109249 […] PAVAKKA VATHAL KOZHUMBHU […]

]]>
Comment on Mochai Kozhumbhu / Field Beans Curry by 7 kari kootu | 7 vegetable thick stew | Pongal Recipe - Curry Trail http://www.currytrail.in/mochai-kozhumbhu-field-beans-curry/#comment-109248 Fri, 12 Jan 2018 07:54:22 +0000 http://currytrail.in/?p=2956#comment-109248 […] Broad Bean Curry […]

]]>
Comment on 7 kari kootu | 7 vegetable thick stew | Pongal Recipe by Pongalo Pongal - Curry Trail http://www.currytrail.in/7-kari-kootu/#comment-109247 Fri, 12 Jan 2018 07:27:20 +0000 http://currytrail.in/?p=3224#comment-109247 […] 5. 7 kari kootu | 7 vegetable thick stew  […]

]]>
Comment on Gol Gappa | Pani Puri | Phuchka by Idli Chaat http://www.currytrail.in/gol-gappa-pani-puri-phuchka/#comment-109200 Tue, 09 Jan 2018 16:32:13 +0000 http://currytrail.in/?p=3598#comment-109200 […] GOL GAPPA | PANI PURI | PHUCHKA […]

]]>
Comment on Homemade Canape Papdi Chaat by Idli Chaat http://www.currytrail.in/homemade-canape-papdi-chaat/#comment-109199 Tue, 09 Jan 2018 16:31:56 +0000 http://currytrail.in/?p=7263#comment-109199 […] HOMEMADE CANAPE PAPDI CHAAT […]

]]>
Comment on Aloo Tikki Chaat by Idli Chaat http://www.currytrail.in/aloo-tikki-chaat/#comment-109198 Tue, 09 Jan 2018 16:31:11 +0000 http://currytrail.in/?p=10259#comment-109198 […] ALOO TIKKI CHAAT […]

]]>